Skip to Page Content  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email
Sex Offender Management Board Banner

Members of the committee: Credentialing Committee

The following list is presented in alphabetical order by last name then first name.

Dr. Amy Diehl-IannettaBoard MemberDivision of Prevention & Behavioral Health Services
Robert Hudson IIDepartment of Safety and Homeland SecurityDepartment of Safety and Homeland Security
Elizabeth KunemanClinical PsychologistClinical Psychologist
Position - VacantVacantBoard of Parole
Dr.Jordan WeismanChief Medical OfficerPsyD Behavioral Health Cheif Medical Officer
Kecia WinchesterBoard MemberRepresentative for Probation & Parole
Gerald WindishDelaware State PoliceDelaware State Police
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |