Skip to Page Content  |  Text Only Governor | General Assembly | Courts | Elected Officials | State Agencies
  Photo: Featured Delaware Photo
  Phone Numbers   Mobile   Help   Size   Print   Email
Sex Offender Management Board Banner

Members of the board

The following list is presented in alphabetical order by last name then first name.

Ashely BruncsakBoard MemberRep. from Youth Rehabilitative Services
Hon. Rob CoupeVice ChairpersonSecretary, Department of Safety & Homeland Security
Kathleen DickersonBoard MemberRep for Hon. Mathew Denn, Attorney General
Dr. Amy Diehl-IannettaBoard MemberDivision of Prevention & Behavioral Health Services
Alan GrinsteadBoard MemberRepresentative Probation & Parole
David HendersonBoard MemberChairperson, Board of Parole
Hon. Jan R. JurdenBoard MemberPresident Judge, Superior Court
Chief Marvin MaileyBoard MemberRepresentative for the Delaware Police Chief’s Council
Valerie MarekBoard MemberExpert in the field of sex abuse
Earl McCloskeyBoard MemberDelaware Crimnal Justice Information System
Hon. James McGiffin, Jr.Board MemberRep for Family Court Chief Judge Hon. Micheal K. Newell
Colonel Nathaniel McQueenBoard MemberSuperintendant of the Delaware State Police
Lisa A MinutolaBoard MemberRep for Office of Defense Services Hon. Brendan O`Neil
Brian MooreBoard MemberRep. from Department of Education
Captain Ben ParsonsBoard MemberRep. Delaware State Police Sex Offender Registry
Hon. Perry PhelpsBoard MemberCommissioner, Department of Corrections
Francesca StaskoBoard MemberRep. for Juv. Sex. Offender Treatment Providers
Position - VacantBoard MemberLicensed Mental Health Professional
Position - VacantBoard MemberRepresenative for Sex Abuse Victims
Hon. Kara Odom WalkerBoard MemberSecretary, Department of Health & Social Services
Cheri WillBoard MemberExpert in the field of sex abuse
site map   |   about this site   |    contact us   |    translate   |